In Memorium – Donald J. P. Sweeney – 1938-2021Please Click Here

Professionals

Our attorneys possess a diversity of backgrounds and experience which, together with dedicated paralegals and support staff, allows the Firm to identify and meet the full array of client needs presented by any problem or situation.

Shareholders


Elizabeth A. Dalberth

(215) 563-9811
Elizabeth.Dalberth@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Elizabeth A. Dalberth is a member of the Pennsylvania, New Jersey and New York bars. Her practice includes labor and employment law, professional liability, contracts, insurance coverage, property damage, personal injury, premises liability and environmental law.
Read more »


Brian M. Dib

(856) 671-6418
brian.dib@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Brian M. Dib is a member of the Pennsylvania and New Jersey bars. His practice includes the defense of matters involving defense and indemnification agreements, traumatic brain injuries, fatalities, burn injuries, fuel fires, property design claims, construction accidents, negligent security cases, product liability, tanker truck accidents, environmental spills and litigating franchise and lease agreements.
Read more »


Frank Gattuso

(856) 671-6407
frank.gattuso@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Frank Gattuso is the Managing Partner of the Firm’s New Jersey office, and is a member of the Pennsylvania and New Jersey bars. He concentrates his practice in the areas of general liability, retail and hospitality, transportation,  and commercial law, and workers’ compensation.
Read more »

J. Michael Kunsch

(215)-963-2481
michael.kunsch@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

J. Michael Kunsch serves on the Firm’s Management Committee. He is a member of the Pennsylvania and New Jersey bars. He concentrates his practice in the areas of product liability, transportation, retail and hospitality, general liability and commercial litigation.
Read more »

Robyn Farrell McGrath

(215)-963-2485
robyn.mcgrath@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Robyn Farrell McGrath serves on the Firm’s Management Committee. She is a member of the Pennsylvania and New Jersey bars. She concentrates her practice in employment law, human services, education and civil rights, professional liability, dram shop and  more than twenty-five years defending general liability matters.
Read more »

Guy Mercogliano

(215)-963-2422
guy.mercogliano@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Guy Mercogliano serves on the Firm’s Executive Committee. He is a member of the Pennsylvania and New Jersey bars, and has successfully tried numerous cases to verdict involving catastrophic loss, burn injuries, brain injury, paralysis and death.
Read more »


Denise M. Montgomery

(215)-963-2435
denise.montgomery@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Denise M. Montgomery is a member of the Pennsylvania and New Jersey bars. She practices in the areas of construction defect, employment law, professional liability, retail liability and general liability.  She also defends matters including automobile liability, insurance coverage and product liability.
Read more »

Diane Lee Newman

(215) 963-2426
lee.newman@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Diane Lee Newman is a member of the Pennsylvania and New Jersey bars. Her practice includes the defense of workers’ compensation matters in all phases of litigation and appeals, and employment-related litigation.
Read more »

Christopher J. O’Connell

(856) 671-6402
chris.oconnell@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Christopher J. O’Connell serves on the Firm’s Management Committee. He is a member of the Pennsylvania and New Jersey bars and has been certified by the Supreme Court of New Jersey as a Civil Trial Attorney. He practices in the areas of complex civil litigation, governmental and charitable immunity, trial consulting,  premises liability, insurance coverage and defense of contractors in commercial and residential construction defect cases.
Read more »

Patrick J. Sweeney

(215)-963-2478
patrick.sweeney@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Patrick J. Sweeney is a member of the Pennsylvania and New Jersey bars. He practices in the areas of transportation, construction, complex personal injury claims and general liability.
Read more »


Neal A. Thakkar

(856) 671-6410
neal.thakkar@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Neal A. Thakkar is a member of the Pennsylvania and New Jersey bars. He practices in the areas of premises liability, construction defect, product liability, general negligence, legal malpractice and insurance coverage.
Read more »


Louis J. Vogel

(215) 963-2477
louis.vogel@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Louis J. Vogel, Jr. is a member of the Pennsylvania and New Jersey bars. He practices in the in the areas of commercial automobile, casualty, professional liability, construction defect, subrogation and general liability.
Read more »

Warren E. Voter

(215)-963-2439
warren.voter@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Warren E. Voter is the Firm’s Managing Partner and serves on its Executive Committee. He is a member of the Pennsylvania bar and practices exclusively in defense oriented property and casualty litigation with a concentration on fire loss, product liability, catastrophic loss, premises/liquor liability and general casualty.
Read more »

Associates


Marcus E. Abramson

(215) 963-2442
marcus.abramson@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Marcus E. Abramson is a member of the Pennsylvania and New Jersey Bars and focuses his practice on general liability, premises liability and motor vehicle accidents.
Read more »


Michael J. Boccella

(215) 963-2454
michael.boccella@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Michael J. Boccella is a member of the Pennsylvania and New Jersey Bars. He focuses his practice on general, premises and product liability.
Read more »


Zachary S. Edmonds

(215) 963-2432
zachary.edmonds@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Zachary S. Edmonds is a member of the Pennsylvania and New York bars. He practices in the areas of construction defect, professional liability, product liability and general liability.
Read more »


Nicole Cramer

(215) 963-2487
nicole.cramer@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Nicole Cramer is a member of the Pennsylvania and Texas bars. She concentrates her practice in general liability, product liability, and premises liability.
Read more »


Brett E. Feldman

(856) 869-5600
brett.feldman@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Brett E. Feldman is a member of the Pennsylvania and New Jersey bars. His practice includes the defense of matters involving premises liability, retail and hospitality, transportation, and general liability.
Read more »


Christopher Hartt

(856) 671-6415
christopher.hartt@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Christopher Hartt is a member of the New Jersey bar. He concentrates his practice on matters involving retail and hospitality, transportation, general liability, and workers compensation.
Read more »


Megan C. Robinson

(856) 671-6411
megan.robinson@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Megan C. Robinson is a member of the Pennsylvania and New Jersey bars. Her practice includes the defense of premises liability, charitable immunity matters, commercial vehicle accidents, retail & hospitality, property loss, construction defect, and general liability matters.
Read more »


Matthew Stool

(215)-963-2444
matthew.stool@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

Matthew Stool is a member of the Pennsylvania, New Jersey and Massachusetts bars. He provides clients with analyses of complex insurance coverage issues and defends premises liability, product liability, subrogation and insurance bad faith claims.
Read more »


M. Susan Toth

(215) 963-2419
susan.toth@sweeneyfirm.com

Download Vcard

M. Susan Toth is a member of the Pennsylvania and New Jersey bars. Her practice includes product liability, construction, and trucking matters.
Read more »